Riotous 14 Unleashes Towards Local Stores

4356 0

Dhaka’s generation of heavy music endeared were greedily waiting for such compilation that has compiled very new tracks of Bangladesh’s promising underground acts. Riotous 14 – A band compilation album coordinated by Shahriar Nabi Orchi (guitarist of Naive) has revealed its physical copies in the local stores and online copies in online stores as well on Friday, 10th July.


An album launching ceremony has been held at the G-series headquarters.


Riotous 14 contains;


  1. Artcell – Karar Oi Louhokopat
  2. Bay Of Bengal – Mostishker Ongar
  3. Scarecrow – Abar Juddhe
  4. Overlord – The Enemy
  5. Powersurge – Terror Scream
  6. Abominable Carnivore – Rise My Army of The Undead
  7. Crusader – Amar Khunira
  8. Thrash – Traash
  9. Homicide – Hades
  10. Zerg – Sroshta
  11. Hellraizers – Shironam Protibad
  12. Shadow Realm – Let There Be Blood
  13. Naive – Niyomer Dewal
  14. Sent Men Revolt – Punno Ghatok


The album has been released under the banner of G-series.

Riotous 14 launches 10th July

Riotous 14 launches on 10th July

Purchase the album online;


Riotious 14 official;

Total 1 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

About The Author

No Comments on "Riotous 14 Unleashes Towards Local Stores"

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.